Business enquiries

We equip South Australians with the tools, mechanisms and resources to start and grow successful businesses.

Business development and fund enquiries

Business Development Manager

Mark Ledson

Mark.Ledson@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 3567

Business Development Manager

Kristian Hedge

Kristian.Hedge@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 2629

Marketing and communications enquiries

Manager Communications and Strategic Marketing

Stephanie Wasley

Stephanie.Wasley@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 2828

Office of the South Australian Chief Entrepreneur

Ground level

Level 1, Allied Health Building

Lot 14, North Terrace

Adelaide SA 5000

osace@sa.gov.au

Chief Operating Officer

Judy Halliday

Judy.Halliday@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 3544

 

Executive Support to the SA Chief Entrepreneur

Christine King

Christine.King2@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 3544

 

Business Operations Officer

Executive support to the Chief Operating Officer

Kate O'Connor

Kate.O'Connor@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 3393

 

Strategic Projects Manager

Aron Hausler

Aron.Hausler@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 3758

 

Programs Manager

Paxton Cook

Paxton.Cook2@sa.gov.au

Phone 0412 699 891

 

FIXE

We want to hear and see your stories to bring the ecosystem together. Tag and follow:

  • FIXE effect Instagram
  • FIXE effect Facebook
  • FIXE effect Twitter
Contact.

E fixe@sa.gov.au

Ph + 61 8 8429 3544

© 2019 FIXE      Disclaimer     Privacy     Copyright     Accessibility