Business enquiries

We equip South Australians with the tools, mechanisms and resources to start and grow successful businesses.

Business development and fund enquiries

Business Development Manager

Mark Ledson

Mark.Ledson@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 3567

Business Development Manager

Kristian Hedge

Kristian.Hedge@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 2629

Startup community enquiries

Engagement Manager,
Startup Communities

Kate O'Fathartaigh

Kate.OFathartaigh@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 3566

Marketing and communications enquiries

Manager Communications and Strategic Marketing

Stephanie Wasley

Stephanie.Wasley@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 2828

Office of the South Australian Chief Entrepreneur

Ground level

Eleanor Harrald Building

Lot Fourteen

Adelaide South Australia 5000

osace@sa.gov.au

Chief Operating Officer

Andrew Dunbar

Andrew.Dunbar@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 3544

 

Executive Assistant to Chief Entrepreneur

Karen Baxter

Karen.Baxter@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 3544

 

Business Operations Officer

Executive support to the Chief Operating Officer

Kate O'Connor

Kate.O'Connor@sa.gov.au

Phone (08) 8429 3393

 

FIXE

We want to hear and see your stories to bring the ecosystem together. Tag and follow:

  • FIXE effect Instagram
  • FIXE effect Facebook
  • FIXE effect Twitter
Contact.

E fixe@sa.gov.au

‚Äč

Ph + 61 8 8429 3544

© 2019 FIXE      Disclaimer     Privacy     Copyright     Accessibility